WCGR2014 Speakers Announced

After leaving everyone in much suspense for far too long, we’re finally ready to reveal the list of speakers for WordCamp Grand Rapids 2014.¬†We received a lot of great applications, so this was a difficult¬†selection to make.

Without any further ado, and in no particular order, I present to you our 2014 Speakers:

  1. Chris Lema
  2. Jared Olsen
  3. Chris Klosowski
  4. Rebecca Gill
  5. Brian Richards
  6. Michelle Schulp
  7. Brad Parbs
  8. Chad Warner
  9. Kyle Maurer
  10. Peter Shackelford
  11. Nicole Arnold
  12. Ian Wilson
  13. Joel Worsham
  14. Ross Johnson
  15. Taylor Vanden Hoek
  16. Peter DeHaan
  17. Gloria Antonelli
  18. Bob Orchard
  19. Steve Grunwell
  20. Nate Reist
  21. Topher DeRosia
  22. Cameron Barrett
  23. Jim Luke
  24. Dan Kaufman
  25. Tim Yow

Be sure to check back regularly next week as we’ll be publishing the schedule, speaker interviews, and lots of information about the venue, after party, contributor day, and more!